Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The House Republican Alliance (HRA) Announces the Election of 3 New Co-Chairs for the 2017-2018 Session in the New Hampshire House of Representatives.

Rep. Laurie Sanborn will be entering her fourth term in the legislature and her first term as HRA co-chair. Laurie has served on the House Ways & Means, Finance, Rules and Commerce Committees. She also is founder and chair of the NH House Business Caucus. Laurie is a 4th generation NH native with 30 years of business and community leadership experience. She can be reached at or (603)682-1557

Rep. James Spillane will be entering his second term in the legislature and first term as HRA co-chair. He has served on the House Fish and Game committee, and is also founder and president of the NH Veteran Sportsman Foundation. Jim also sits on the board of directors for the Quality Deer Management Association (QDMA). Jim has also served 14 years on the town Deerfield Municipal Budget committee, serving both as Chairman and Vice Chairman. He works at Philips Medical Systems and can be reached at

Rep. Glenn Cordelli will be entering his third term in the legislature and first term as HRA co-chair. He has served on the House Education committee for two terms, and has also been a member of the House Business Caucus and Right to Life Caucus. He represents Tuftonboro, Moultonborough and Sandwich in Carroll County. He can be reached at and 603-515-0008.

The New Hampshire House Republican Alliance (HRA) was founded in 1997. The NHHRA is a group of Republican members of the NH House of Representatives whose goal is to make sure bills passing the New Hampshire Legislature are consistent with the New Hampshire and US Constitutions, to embody the traditional Republican values specified in the NH State Party Platform, and to be fiscally responsible to the people of our great state.